The Interway Group is made up of two subsidiaries


Logo Société Interway du Groupe Interway

For 27 years Interway develops and integrates hardware and software solutions, operator and service provider, the Interway group provides companies with advice and expertise on all of their technological needs, particularly in the areas of networks (SD-WAN, WAN, LAN, private & public WIFI), of digital payement, of personnalised interactive solution (PLCs, dynamic display, sound system, etc.), and a SESAM global service offer (service desk, outsourcing, logistics, deployment, ...).

With more than 14 years of experience and more than 25,000 managed devices in 70 countries, Instore Solution is the first company to have brought together the consulting, design office, designer, manufacturer and maintainer of innovative digital solutions.
We design and manufacture our kiosks and interactive solutions, screens and LED screens, we develop and supply complete solutions (software and hardware) for the management and deployment of indoor or outdoor dynamic display.
The added value of our group lies in the overall support of the digital strategy
of our customers and in the control of a complete project.

Logo Société InStore Solution du Groupe Interway

Newsletter
Enter your email address to receive our news

Image certification gold ecovadis rse 2019 groupe interway

Image Page Linkedin Groupe Interway Image Page Facebook Groupe Interway Image Page Twitter Groupe Interway

Interway Group Headquarters
Mini Park of Anjoly
6, England Way
13127 Vitrolles
Phone. : +33 (0) 4 42 15 95 00
Fax: +33 (0) 4 42 89 45 44

© 2020 Interway Group

Logo Groupe Interway

Le Groupe Interway est composé de deux filiales


Logo Société Interway du Groupe Interway

Depuis 27 ans Interway développe et intègre des solutions matérielles et logicielles, opérateur, et prestataire de services, le groupe Interway apporte aux entreprises conseil et expertise sur l’ensemble de leurs besoins technologiques, particulièrement dans les domaines des réseaux (SD-WAN, WAN, LAN, WIFI privé et public), du paiement digital, de solutions interactives personnalisées (automates, affichage dynamique, sonorisation etc.), et d'une offre de services globale SESAM (service desk, infogérance, logistique, déploiement, ...).

Fort de plus de 14 ans d’expérience et avec plus de 25000 devices infogérés dans 70 pays, Instore Solution est la première entreprise à avoir réuni les métiers de conseil, bureau d’étude, concepteur, fabricant et mainteneur de solutions digitales innovantes.
Nous concevons et fabriquons nos bornes et solutions interactives, écrans et écrans LED, nous développons et fournissons des solutions complètes (logiciels et matériels) pour la gestion et le déploiement de l’affichage dynamique indoor ou outdoor.
La valeur ajoutée de notre groupe réside dans l’accompagnement global de la stratégie digitale
de nos clients et dans la maîtrise d’un projet complet.

Logo Société InStore Solution du Groupe Interway

Newsletter
Renseignez votre adresse e-mail pour recevoir nos actualités

Image certification gold ecovadis rse 2019 groupe interway

Image Page Linkedin Groupe Interway Image Page Facebook Groupe Interway Image Page Twitter Groupe Interway

Siège social Groupe Interway
Mini Parc de l'Anjoly
6, Voie Angleterre
13127 Vitrolles
Tél. : +33 (0)4 42 15 95 00
Fax : +33 (0)4 42 89 45 44

©2020 Groupe Interway

Logo Groupe Interway